Komanda

Albertas Kručkauskas

Advokatas – vadovaujantis partneris
Tel.: +370 5 2653901
El. p.: albertas@consultax.lt

Olegas Kakurinas

Advokatas
Tel.: +370 5 2653901
El. p.: olegas@consultax.lt

Rita Balsevičė

Advokatė
Tel.: +370 5 2653901
El. p.: rita@consultax.lt

Eglė Kaminskienė

Advokato padėjėja
Tel.: +370 5 2653901
El. p.: egle@consultax.lt

Roberta Norkienė

Advokato padėjėja
Tel.: +370 5 2653901
El. p.: roberta@consultax.lt

Andrė Bakanavičienė

ADVOKATO PADĖJĖJA
Tel.: +370 5 2653901
El. p.: andre@consultax.lt

Erika Kasperskaja

Mokesčių konsultantė
Tel.: +370 5 2653901
El. p.: erika@consultax.lt

Gediminas Odminis

Teisininkas
Tel.: +370 5 2653901
El. p.: g.odminis@consultax.lt

Emilis Perminas

Teisininkas
Tel.: +370 5 2653901
El. p.: emilis@consultax.lt

Povilas Strazdas

Teisininkas
Tel.: +370 5 2653901
El. p.: p.strazdas@consultax.lt

Lina Nesteckienė

Finansininkė
Tel.: +370 5 2653901
El. p.: lina@consultax.lt

Jurgita Gudzevičiūtė

Asistentė
Tel.: +370 5 2653901
El. p.: info@consultax.lt