Team

Albertas Kručkauskas

Attorney-Leading Partner
Phone:: +370 5 2653901
E-mail:: albertas@consultax.lt

Olegas Kakurinas

Attorney
Phone:: +370 5 2653901
E-mail:: olegas@consultax.lt

Rita Balsevičė

Attorney
Phone:: +370 5 2653901
E-mail:: rita@consultax.lt

Eglė Kaminskienė

Associate
Phone:: +370 5 2653901
E-mail:: egle@consultax.lt

Andrė Bakanavičienė

ASSOCIATE
Phone:: +370 5 2653901
E-mail:: andre@consultax.lt

Anaras Baširovas

Associate
Phone:: +370 5 2653901
E-mail:: anaras@consultax.lt

Gediminas Odminis

Associate
Phone:: +370 5 2653901
E-mail:: g.odminis@consultax.lt

Erika Kasperskaja

Tax Consultant
Phone:: +370 5 2653901
E-mail:: erika@consultax.lt

Emilis Perminas

Lawyer
Phone:: +370 5 2653901
E-mail:: emilis@consultax.lt

Povilas Strazdas

Lawyer
Phone:: +370 5 2653901
E-mail:: p.strazdas@consultax.lt

Lina Ablingytė

Accountant
Phone:: +370 5 2653901
E-mail:: lina@consultax.lt

Jurgita Gudzevičiūtė

Assistant
Phone:: +370 5 2653901
E-mail:: info@consultax.lt